Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson ""The Worship of the One God" from Sunday August 22, 1926

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the May 8th, 2018 show of Unity Classic Radio:  Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific,Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm ;  Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date.  

210_God%20Worship%20of%20the%20One%20God%2C%20The.PDF

Views: 13

Tags: 10, Commandments, Fillmore, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service