Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The Resurrection" from Sunday April 20th, 1924

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the April 18th, 2017 show of Unity Classic Radio:  Words From  Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time.  This was Mr. Fillmore's Easter Sunday lesson from 1924.  Enjoy.

583_Resurrection%20Resurrection%2C%20The.PDF

Views: 4

Tags: Easter, Fillmore, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2017   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service