Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The Power of Words" from April 25th, 1923

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the February 28th, 2017 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm  ; Archived shows can listened to any time after show date.

814_Words%20Power%20of%20Words%2C%20The.PDF

Views: 7

Tags: Fillmrore, Unity, Words

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2017   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service