Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The Interpretation of the Woman at the Well" from Wednesday, January 31st, 1923

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the September 19th, 2017 show of Unity Classic Radio:  Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern Time on www.unity.fm  Archived Shows can be listened to any time after show date.  

199_God%20Interpretation%20of%20the%20Woman%20at%20the%20Well.PDF

Views: 8

Tags: Fillmore, Jesus, Samaritan, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service