Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The Importance of Prayer" from Sunday January 23rd, 1927

Here is the PDF I will read from on the July 10th, 2018 show of Unity Classic Radio:  Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm ;  Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date.  

undefined

Views: 15

Tags: Fillmore, Prayer, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service