Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Seeking the Truth" from Wednesday, April 27th, 1910

Here is the PDF I will read on the February 22, 2022 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and1 PM Eastern time on https://www.unityonlineradio.org/unity-classic-radio

Archived shows can be listened to anytime after show date. 

694_Thought%20Seeking%20the%20Truth.PDF

Views: 4

Tags: Fillmore, Healing, Truth, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2022   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service