Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Saul's Failure OR a Lesson on Obedience"

Here is the PDF I will read from on the June 5th, 2018 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www,unity.fm   Archived shows can be listened to anytime after show date. 

480_Obedience%20Saul%27s%20Failure%20or%20A%20Lesson%20on%20Obedian...

Views: 7

Tags: Agag, Amalakites, Saul, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service