Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson on "Faith" from Wednesday, April 22nd, 1925

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the October 3rd, 2017 show of Unity Classic Radio:  Words From Our Past airing at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm ;  Archives shows can be listened to any time after show date.  

160_Faith%2022APR1925.PDF

Views: 8

Tags: Faith, Fillmore, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service