Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson " Man's Source is God" from Tuesday, December 16th, 1924

Here is the PDF I will read on the February 15th, 2022 show of Unity Classic Radio:  Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and1 PM Eastern time on  https://www.unityonlineradio.org/unity-classic-radio

Archived shows can be listened to anytime after show date.  

414_Man%20Man%27s%20Source%20is%20God.PDF

Views: 11

Tags: Fillmore, God, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2022   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service