Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Growth in the Kingdom" from Sunday, March 16th, 1930

Here is the PDF I will read from on the July 17th, 2018 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central ,and 1 PM Eastern time on      https://www.unityonlineradio.org/unity-classic-radio

Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date.

335_Kingdom%20Growth%20in%20the%20Kingdom%20%20Parables%20of%20the%...

Views: 32

Tags: Fillmore, Heaven, Kingdom, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service