Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

Charles Fillmore's Lesson "Faculty Unfoldment: Power" from July 29/30, 1929

Here is the PDF I will read from on the July 31st, 2018 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on   https://www.unityonlineradio.org/unity-classic-radio ; Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date. 

510_Power%20Faculty%20Unfoldment.PDF

Views: 15

Tags: Fillmore, Power, Unity

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service