Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

December 2015 Blog Posts (2)

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Christian Association a Necessity to Spiritual Growth" from December 29, 1929

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the December 15th, 2015 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm  ; Archived shows can be listened to anytime after show date.  This is an end of year talk Mr. Fillmore gave about the importance of coming together in fellowship.…

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on December 14, 2015 at 10:15am — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "God's Gifts to Man" from May 4, 1913

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the December 8th, 2015 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm ; Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date.

197_God%20God%27s%20Gifts%20to%20Man.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on December 7, 2015 at 10:42am — No Comments

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives

2022

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

© 2022   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service