Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

December 2012 Blog Posts (3)

Charles Fillmore's talk "The Real Man Appears" from Dec 21, 1930 (A Christmas talk)

Here is the PDF transcipt of the talk I will be reading from on the Dec 11th, 2012 show of Unity Classic Radio:Words from Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm   This is a Christmas talk of Mr. Fillmore's from 1930.   My Special Guest is LUT Tony Jackson from the Spiritual Life Center, Sacramento, CA.

 …

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on December 10, 2012 at 5:04pm — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's Talk "The Enduring Nature of Love" from August 3rd, 1930

Here is Charles talk from Sunday August 3rd, 1930. Portions are missing so I added his handwritten notes so as to add measure of what he may have talked about that day.



Love the enduring nature of love 08031930.pdf…



Continue

Added by Bob Brach on December 3, 2012 at 7:13pm — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's Lesson "Thinking Good Thoughts is Powerful" from Oct. 24th, 1924

Here is the PDF transcipt of the lesson of Mr. Fillmore's that I will be reading from on the Dec 4th show of Unity Classic Radio airing live at 10 AM PST, Noon CST, & 1 PM PST on www.unity.fm The lesson is called "Thinking Good Thoughts is Powerful."  My Special Guest is Reverend Hal Milton, from InsideOur Ministries, Napa, CA.

 …

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on December 3, 2012 at 7:00pm — No Comments

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service