Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

July 2015 Blog Posts (3)

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Truth Demonstrates" from Sunday, October 22, 1916

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the July 21st, 2015 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm. ; Archived shows can be listened to anytime after show date.  This is an early (1916) talk of Mr. Fillmore.…

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on July 20, 2015 at 5:30pm — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Guidance by Dreams" from Sunday, August 23, 1931

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the July 14, 2015 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm  …

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on July 13, 2015 at 10:26am — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Currents of Life" from January 1936

Here is the PDF transcript I will read from on the July 7th, 2015 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm  ; My wife, Reverend Margie Brach,will co-host this show as we share our thoughts on Mr Fillmore's lesson.…

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on July 6, 2015 at 4:23pm — No Comments

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service