Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

June 2016 Blog Posts (3)

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The Church of Christ" from Sunday, March 3, 1929

Here is the PDF I will read from on the June 21, 2016 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past, airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm ; Archived shows can be listened to anytime after show date. 

60_Christ%20Church%20of%20Christ%2C%20The.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on June 20, 2016 at 6:23pm — No Comments

Charlles Fillmore's lesson "Impotence Changed to Power" from May 10, 1925 (A Mother's Day talk)

Here is the talk I will be reading from on the June 14th, 2016 show airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm ; Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date. 

561_Regeneration%20Impotence%20Changed%20to%20Power.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on June 13, 2016 at 4:52pm — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Spiritual Consciousness Realized" from June 21, 1936

Here the PDF transcript I will read from on the June 7th, 2106 show airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm ; Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date.

116_Consciousness%20Spiritual%20Consciousness%20Realized.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on June 6, 2016 at 10:00pm — No Comments

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives

2022

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

© 2022   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service