Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

March 2016 Blog Posts (4)

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Spiritual Unfoldment Makes Man Master" from February 28, 1940

Here is the PDF transcript I will read on the March 29th, 2016 show airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central,and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm ; Archived shows can be listen to anytime after show date. 

658_Spiritual%20Spiritual%20Unfoldment%20Makes%20Man%20Master.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on March 28, 2016 at 10:30am — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The Resurrection: Christ is Risen" from Easter Sunday, 1912

Here is the PDF I will read from on the March 22, 2016 show of Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm  ; Archives shows can be listened to any time after show date. 

579_Resurrection%20%20%20%20Resurrection%2C%20The.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on March 21, 2016 at 8:23am — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The Second Coming of Christ" from Wednesday, January 24th, 1923

Here is the PDF I will read from on the March 15th, 2016 show which airs live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central,and 1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm  ; Archived shows can be listened to anytime after show date. 

44_Christ%20Mind%20The%20Second%20Coming%20of%20Christ.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on March 14, 2016 at 6:02pm — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Cleansing Power of Exaulted Ideas" from Sunday, May 27, 1923

Here is the talk I will read from on the March 8, 2016 show airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm  ; Archived shows scan be listened to any time after show date. 

277_Ideas%20Some%20Truth%20Ideas.PDF

Added by Bob Brach on March 7, 2016 at 5:21pm — No Comments

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives

2022

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

© 2022   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service