Unity Classic Radio

Unity Classic Radio: Words from Our Past

January 2016 Blog Posts (3)

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Bethel, the House of God: The Consciousness of Omnipresence."

Here is the PDF I will read from on the Jan 26th, 2016 show airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern time on www.unity.fm  ; Archived shows can be listen to any time after show date. …

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on January 25, 2016 at 5:52pm — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "Activity and Increase" from November 9, 1924

Here is the PDF I will read from on the Jan 19th, 2016 show airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central and 1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm. ; Archived shows can be listened to any time after show date.  This talk has some nice information about using our 12 Powers. …

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on January 18, 2016 at 11:16am — No Comments

Charles Fillmore's lesson "The New Birth" from Sunday, January 17th, 1926

Happy 2016!  Here is the PDF I will read from on Jan 12th, 2016, our first show of the year on Unity Classic Radio: Words From Our Past airing live at 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, and 1 PM Eastern on www.unity.fm    Reverend Margie Brach and I will co-host this show. This talk is about the "born again" theme and uses the story of Nicodemus and Jesus. Archived shows can be listened to at anytime after show date. …

Continue

Added by Bob Brach on January 11, 2016 at 10:48am — No Comments

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

© 2018   Created by Bob Brach.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service